2023 4th International Conference on Artificial Intelligence and Education (ICAIE 2023)
Home / Committee



Conference Chairman

Prof. Grigoris Antoniou, IEEE FELLOW, Institute of Computer Science, Foundation for Research and Technology, Hellas Heraklion, Greece

Prof. Peng Lv, Central South University, China

Publication Chairs

Prof. Fang Huang, Central South University, China

Prof. Zehui Zhan, School of Information Technology in Education, South China Normal University, China

Prof. Intakhab Alam Khan, King Abdulaziz university, Saudi Arabia

Assoc. Prof. Mehmet Cüneyt BİRKÖK, Sakarya University,Turkey

Program Committee Chair

Prof. Guiyun Guan, Northwest Minzu University, China

Assoc. Min Huang, Hebei University of Science & Technology, China

Local Organizing Chairs

     Prof. Yong Wang, IEEE Senior Member, Central South University, China

    Prof.  Guangzhong Sun, IEEE Senior Member, University of Science and Technology of China, China

International Technical Program Committees

   Prof. J. Jose Prabhu, UTEL University, Mexico

   Prof. Shuyu Hu, Jinzhou Medical University, China

   Assoc. Prof. Bin Zou, Xi'an Jiaotong-Liverpool University, China

   Assoc. Prof. Farzaneh Haratyan, Huaiyin Institute of Technology, China

   Asst. Prof. Dr. Jun Peng,  School of Education, Universidade da Cidade de Macau, Macau, China

   Asst. Prof. Dr. Lingqi Kong, Macau University of science and technology, Macau, China

  Assis. Prof. Ding Zhou, Southern University of Science and Technology, China

  Asst. Prof. Dr. Fitsume Brhanu, Department of Psychology, Wollo University, Ethiopia